Darth Vader Print with Father’s Day Pun

File 4-09-2015 2 50 21 pm

So my husband is a big Star Wars geek and I was lacking inspiration for Father’s Day gifts this year (it’s only his second year as a dad!). This was my first attempt at completely sketching a graphic and transferring it to print. Critiquing it now I could make a couple of minor alterations but I like the way it’s turned out. Lucky my husband has a room dedicated for his stuff since I’m starting to run out of walls to fill with pretty things!

darth-vader-sketch-stock01e

2 thoughts on “Darth Vader Print with Father’s Day Pun

Leave a Reply

